Contact Mosites Rubber Company

Mosites Rubber Co., Inc.
2720 Tillar Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76107

Phone: 817-335-3451
Fax: 817-870-1564


International Distributors

Cytec Process Materials Ltd
500 Bradford Road
Sandbeds,
Keighley
West Yorkshire BD20 5NG, England
Phone:0 1274 550522/4
Fax: 0 1274 550510
Email:      processmaterials@cytec.com

Marie Woodhouse
Site Planning Lead, Keighley
Marie.Woodhouse@cytec.com

Melanie Greenfield
Materials Planner
Melanie.Greenfield@cytec.com

Aero Consultants LTD
8606 Nanikon/Uster
Switzerland
Phone: 41 44 905 28 00
Fax: 41 44 941 31 37

Annemarie Staub
a.staub@aero-consultants.ch

Societe Commerciale D’Expansion Indsutrielle
20 Avenue Kleber
Paris, France 75116
Phone: 01 45 00 24 25
Fax: 01 45 00 90 20
Email:       administration@scei.fr

Laetitia Launois
Sales & Logistic Department
launois@scei.fr

Fatima Boudiaf
Sales & Ligistic Department
boudiaf@scei.fr

Emmanuel Vernet
Sales Representative
vernet@scei.fr


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.